Board of Education

Members 

Mrs. Erin Keefe - President- erinkeefe@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Mr. Frank Ferrandino - Vice President- frankferrandino@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Mr. Joseph Abruscato- josephabruscato@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Mr. Chris Andrinopoulos- chrisandrinopoulos@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Anthony Dell'Aquila- anthonydellaquila@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Mr. James Donovan- jamesdonovan@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Mr. Rich Pizzuti- richpizzuti@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Elaine Stella- elainestella@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us

Mr. James "Chizzie" Vuono- jamesvuono@lyndhurst.k12.nj.us 

 

Notices and Information from the Board:

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links