Board Of Education Home

Last Updated: 2/1/2022 12:49 PM

Members of The Board of Education

Mr. Chris Andrinopoulos- President 

Mrs. Erin Keefe- Vice President

Mr. Domenick Abbate, Jr.

Mr. Michael Carrino

Mr. James Donovan

Mr. Paul Passamano

Mr. Daniel Perrotta

Dr. Anthony Scardino

Mrs. Elaine Stella



Notices and Information from the Board: